Skip to main content

Steering Committee

  • Christine Bradaric-Baus, Vice - President, Academics (Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College)
  • Pierre Côté, Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, Director IDRR (Ontario Tech University)
  • Les Jacobs, Vice - President, Research and Innovation (Ontario Tech University)
  • Carol Rodgers, Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences (Ontario Tech University)
  • Peter Stoett, Dean, Faculty of Social Science and Humanities (Ontario Tech University)
  • Anthony Tibbles, Dean, Clinics (Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College)