Skip to main content

Disability justice through legal and political advocacy

The scientific lead for this domain is Jen Rinaldi.Jen Rinaldi

The main objectives of the Disability Justice through Legal and Political Advocacy domain are the following:

  1.  Document histories of institutional violence.
  2.  Assess discrimination in healthcare contexts.
  3.  Advance accessibility through technological innovation.

Current projects:

Past projects:

 Examples of Research Creation:

Event Organizing: